News and Events

You are here

Nominations for Management Committee for 2014/2015

Posted on Wednesday, 23 July 2014

The following nominations have been received and accepted by the nominees, for positions on the MGAQ Management Committee:

President Anita Jackson
Vice-President John Noble
Treasurer Susan White
Secretary Carol Buchanan
Committee Members Shirley Johnston

There were no nominations received for the remaining two (2) Committee Member positions and, in accordance with the MGAQ Constitution, nominations for these positions will be called for from the floor at the Annual General Meeting.