News and Events

You are here

News from the 2013 AGM

Posted on Monday, 14 October 2013

The following were appointed to the Management Committee for 2013/2014:

President: Anita Jackson Vice President: John Noble
Secretary: Carol Buchanan Treasurer: Susan White
Committee Members: Shirley Johnston, Katren Wallis, Scott MacKay;

Kristian (Kris) Klitgaard was conferred with Honorary Life Membership in recognition of his outstanding service and dedication to the ideals and aims of the Association;

BDO Audit Pty Ltd were appointed Auditors for 2013/2014. BDO offered to perform the audit pro bono as they did this year;

There will be no increase in Subscription Rates for the coming year.